Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
crushand1
24 juillet 2010

energy problem

Long, long time, the heart has been very lonely, a never experience,Discount MBT Shoes and even had the feeling from the am not sure. Why is moonlight so dim? Can also lost power for my rather sad it? I do not know, I do not go thinking that the energy problem, would rather have a so-called reality gods, you can for me when I needed it over to help. However, this is after all a fantasy scenario, you can never be touched reality. So my life has become more numb, and even to the point that I hardly believe, it still me? I have always asked myself, but that indescribable feeling terrible has behaved as a reality in my life do not really. Cry can only be a coward to the frustration of yield, is brave and courageous to face setback when the free and easy. I know all that, but why when I really appreciate them, I was so hard to make himself a brave people? Do you really incompetent? Maybe, but I feel it hard to recognize.
home nest for a long time, really like a lazy day at home instead of eating pig is sleeping, his grand dreams are thrown thousands of miles away, as is the same and I cut off insulators. Not seen in the mirror for three days will be that scared his fat surprisingly. My goodness! What is the biological ah me in the end?
Perhaps spurned on life in his heart had to give up the hopeless, sad moments to see the splendid fireworks, it is so fleeting, but it's evocative, and my life is far larger survival time in it, why can not everywhere dry sense to take advantage of the small things?
brilliant fireworks may have to be a portrayal of life, it is indirect, is a peek into the.
Some say life is short, that if life willing to cut, we can not survive it? Think of successful entrepreneurs, or those in their ordinary jobs who have made extraordinary achievements, their success can also be on the road Do everything goes it? Of course not, only to pay for returns, this is the victory of any successful thinking, is the most direct and clear.
Perhaps I look at life, taste of life when the taste for it over the pursuit of sweet tea may be likened to some people in life, the charm is also here now!computer games, sometimes I do not feel like big people say it is addictive would get tired, play games will soon survive the tough times, but unconsciously. Night gently on the QQ, Xiaoman are on top, could not resist talking to her, she said she wanted to disappear but do not know where to go, before her boyfriend back, she did not want to see him, he is old looking for her, sometimes love is not this more the more the better. Before their relationship is really good, that is something I have known her before, but then do not know why. Xiaoman said he is not bad, but she did not want added, old friends, and when morning came, he said at her when she was unable to see QQ, Hui, and let-hui to help make a boyfriend. I suddenly felt the hui heard really good luck, my fate is not bad. I suddenly find the courage to say Xiaoman Why do not I go to help ah. Xiaoman said she forgot my phone. I told her my phone, and that I had to leave Baofeng.
sometimes that is always at no time can there be many things. The remaining few days ago I accompanied Xiaoman, Xiaoman that now she really want to go toMBT Shoes Sale school, their home is very boring, availability of work a month before. Speaking of her work I was worried, she has to work places and jobs where Fai close. Unfortunately, I was a students.
sophomore, also means themselves to graduate, this is a critical year, I'm busy, no time line, no time to call, occasionally Xiaoman will contact me, but I was busy dizzy head, I ran back and forth in both school classes, a university, a place where a professional learning technology. My friends are busy in school get married, I was busy to grasp the technology.
National Day, my favorite, because the holiday 10 days, I began to miss a vacation Xiaoman, perhaps I should declare a time when, in fact, I might have to declare the. I close my eyes in the train on top is sweet, just arrived in the railway station, received Xiaoman phone, she said she knew I would come back, I have been waiting in the station. An immediate no fatigue, no sleep a night, however, and Xiaoman did not walk in a little sleepy. Xiaoman night said that I was not tired to take me to pick up the wind. I have nothing to say is excited.
next day, Hui came to me, see Hui is not live in the change, a taste of the social rush, do not know the first few words said, I want to get married if I heard three words . Hui said that she and Xiaoman engagement, and next year married. Over, all over, saying good-bye Hui I do not mean to stay at home, go to school when I did not give They say goodbye, to come back easily, walking very slowly hurry ... ...
I know What will be expired, missed the shelf life, perhaps we should throw away, but things can throw can not afford to throw away memories are, like computer software, briefly removed, or have roots inside the registry.
Xiaoman ... ...
not love, sometimes lovelorn. Relief following a breakup is a tolerance. Persisted not miss, do not adhere to the memories ... ...
thing of the past like a dream, like a beautiful bubble, and perhaps some rain the next day when the night was clear. No time to love, go the same as the secret love Xiaoman to crush someone else. There are many things the world is not perfect.
Xiaoman, before the people I love, MBT Shoes Clearancenow is the best wife for me.
often want to have a perfect life, but there are too many fragments

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité